top of page

My 2019 New Year’s Resolution


Do the things that will make me happy

I will pursue what I want in life

I’ll travel the world as much as I could and spend my younger days in moments that I will treasure until I get old

I’ll help other people because seeing them happy makes me happy also

Do something that will have a good impact in my future

I’ll make sure that the things that will make me happy will not only last for a short time, but for a long time

Early 20’s is the right age for being happy now but one must be satisfied in the long run

I’ll make sure I plan ahead and choose the things that will contribute to my future

Don’t waste time and money on nonsense things

Investment in time and money will be somehow the hardest part

But with cautious and careful planning on what, when and how to spend these two things will be easy

Giving a reward to yourself is not bad but make sure it has its limits

Don’t be a negative thinker

There is no negative things here in this world, just negative thinkers

Everything will be hard but it depends on the person on how are you going to handle the situations

Bad things are inevitable but we can use those things on our advantage, just stay positive and everything will be okay


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page